Franklin
Franklin

Franklin

Project duration : 3 mois Création sur maquette franklinpetfood.com 2019

Franklin is a pet food brand created in 2019. They were the first French brand available to offer premium pet foods without any cereals in them, and it grew very fast as the public fell in love with the quality of their recipes and the ingredients they use.

The brand required an e-commerce website capable of fulfilling its design and features expectations. This is how they started working with the team that now represents BlackSwan in order to build their store. With a subscription service, CSS animations throughout the website to make it more dynamic or filtering capabilities: a lot of features were developed from the start.

It led them on a way to success and they recently switched to Shopify Plus to save on the transaction fees and to be able to customize the checkout funnel. A true business success story!

Service or products subscriptions

Service or products subscriptions

Give your clients the possibility to subscribe to your products or services, with having to place a new order everytime, and you can also give them a discount so that they are more likely to do so. Doing this allows you get create recurring orders for your clients, and you make their lives easier if they need your product regularly.

The ReCharge application is recommended to launch this feature because it's the best integrated solution, and the most trusted. They do all the heavy work of charging customers again, and warns them when their products are shipped so you don't have to do anything on your side : their new orders show up as regular ones in Shopify.

If you want to take it further, a custom development can for example allow your clients to manage their subscription by SMS, pause, cancel or upgrade their subscription, without even having to log into their account, straight from their phone !

see this feature

Customer reviews

Customer reviews

Social proof and advice from others are one of the most important lever in order to make visitors become clients who buy your products. 

Thanks to customer review tools, you can assure your customer of the quality of your products with the ratings and reviews left by your most faithful clients. There are a lot of review service providers (AvisVerifies.com, TrustPilot, etc.) and we will help you choose which one is the best for your business. 

Through either a back-office app or your provider's website, you will be able to manage the reviews to display the best ones, or have a member of your customer service team to answer the ones where there was a problem. It's a great way to show that you care, and to keep control of the content displayed on your website. 

If you're migrating your e-commerce, it is sometimes possible to import the existing reviews onto your new site !

see this feature

Cross-selling

Cross-selling

Give your customers a chance to purchase additional products that go well together when they're browsing the product pages of your website. If your customer is buying shampoo, give them the possibility to add the conditioner that goes with it in only a single click!

You can display your best sellers to maximize the chances of your products being added to the cart or use algorithms that automatically displays the products that are frequently bought together.

It also increases the internal linking on your website and gives yourself a second chance if one of your users lands on a product that's not what they're looking for or is unavailable.

It also allows you to push the products you want to get rid of to a maximum number of customers and therefore sell them faster. You can also increase that by showing them with a discount.

see this feature

Franklin
Franklin

Franklin

Durée du projet : 3 mois Création sur maquette franklinpetfood.com 2019

Créée en 2019, Franklin est une marque d'aliments pour animaux de compagnie. Pionnière parmi les marques qui produisent des aliments sans céréales, elle a très vite su trouver son public grâce à la qualité supérieure de ses recettes et ses ingrédients.

La marque avait besoin d'une boutique e-commerce pouvant répondre à leurs exigences et d'une agence pouvant les conseiller et développer la boutique. C'est ainsi que Franklin a choisi l'équipe qui aujourd'hui représente BlackSwan pour réaliser leur boutique en ligne sur Shopify et suivre des conseils de professionnels. Service d'abonnement pour économiser et fidéliser les clients, animations en CSS pour dynamiser les pages et fonctionnalités de filtrage ultra rapides sont quelques une des fonctionnalités qui ont été implémentées sur le site.

Forts de leur succès, les deux fondateurs sont récemment passés sur Shopify Plus afin de bénéficier de personnalisations supplémentaires dans le tunnel d'achat et d'économiser sur les frais de transaction. Une belle success-story !

Abonnement à des produits ou services

Abonnement à des produits ou services

Offrez à vos clients la possibilité de s'abonner à vos produits ou services, sans avoir à commander à nouveau, et offrez leur éventuellement une réduction pour les inciter à le faire. De cette manière, vous créez de la récurrence auprès de vos clients et vous leur facilitez la vie s'ils ont besoin de vos produits de manière régulière.

L'application ReCharge est particulièrement recommandée pour gérer cette fonctionnalité. Elle gère les prélèvements et prévient les clients lors des expéditions de leurs produits sans aucune action nécessaire de votre part. 

Pour aller plus loin, un développement d'une solution ad-hoc permettra à vos clients de piloter leur abonnement directement par SMS puis être avertis en avant amont de chaque envoi pour modifier leur commande, mettre en pause l'abonnement pendant leur vacances, directement avec leur téléphone... pratique !

voir cette fonctionnalité

Avis Client

Avis Client

La preuve sociale et l'avis des pairs sont les leviers les plus importants pour convaincre vos visiteurs de devenir des clients et acheter vos produits. 

Grâce aux outils d'avis, rassurez les nouveaux utilisateurs de la qualité de vos produits par des notes et commentaires laissés par vos clients fidèles. Les services tiers sont nombreux (AvisVérifiés.com, TrustPilot, etc.) et nous proposons de choisir ensemble le mieux adapté et l'intégrer à votre Shopify. 

Via l'application dans le backoffice, vous pouvez administrer les avis pour mettre en avant les plus élogieux et/ou faire intervenir le service client en cas de déception. Les avis sont publiés automatiquement ou soumis à votre approbation pour garder le contrôle sur le contenu visible de votre Shopify. 

En cas de migration de site e-commerce, vous pouvez nous transmettre un export de vos avis précédents pour l'intégrer à votre nouveau site ! 

voir cette fonctionnalité

Cross-selling

Cross-selling

Proposez des suggestions d'achats ou des produits complémentaires sur les fiches produit de votre site pour générer des ventes additionnelles. Si votre client achète un shampoing, suggérez-lui le soin qui le complète !

Affichez les meilleures ventes pour maximiser les chances d'ajout au panier ou personnalisez avec les produits fréquemment achetés ensemble. 

Le maillage interne de votre site est amélioré et vos clients sont conquis même si un produit n'est plus disponible ou ne correspond pas à leurs attentes. Cela vous donne aussi la possibilité d'agir sur vos stocks en mettant en avant les produits que vous souhaitez écouler rapidement, potentiellement accompagnés d'une remise.

La technique est éprouvée en retail physique, aujourd'hui adaptée à Shopify. 

voir cette fonctionnalité