Scroll
Drag
blackswan
Categories
Shopify version
Budget

47 Features

View websites
Featured
Filters

47 Features

Filters

Dries Van Noten

Feature

Sample picker Discover
Gratify your customers with this custom built feature that offers them the possibility to pick the free samples that they want to receive. A lot of perfume and cosmetics brands rely on this type of promotion in order to push their products into their customer's hands. Why use a pre-made selection when you can give them the choice ? Customizable for any Shopify cart, this add-on developed by BlackSwan will open a popin on your website with a simple to use UX that will let...
Gratify your customers with this custom built feature that offers them the possibility to pick the free samples that they want to receive. A lot of perfume and cosmetics brands rely on this type of promotion in order to push their products into their customer's hands. Why use a pre-made selection when you can give them the choice ? Customizable for any Shopify cart, this add-on developed by BlackSwan will open a popin on your website with a simple to use UX that will let...

Feature

Custom website in SharpJS Discover
Your brand is unique and your website must reflect your identity? Do you require custom advanced features that pre-built themes can't deliver? We will screen your designs and will develop your entire website with our SharpJS technology so that you get an amazing design, a fast website, and reliable performance. You will then be able to manage your entire website all by yourself through the Shopify interface. We will guide you all the way from the start of the project in order to provide ...
Your brand is unique and your website must reflect your identity? Do you require custom advanced features that pre-built themes can't deliver? We will screen your designs and will develop your entire website with our SharpJS technology so that you get an amazing design, a fast website, and reliable performance. You will then be able to manage your entire website all by yourself through the Shopify interface. We will guide you all the way from the start of the project in order to provide ...

Feature

BTCPay Server Discover
Add BTCPay Server to your Shopify website to receive Bitcoin or Lightning Network payments in a 100% sovereign way, with no fees ! The Black Swan team worked on finalizing the integration of this feature for Shopify during August 2020, and we released it for free on our GitHub in Open Source so that everybody use it for free, contribute to it or adapt it to their own needs. If you can't do it yourself, want someone else to do it for you or require the addition of custom features, we can ...
Add BTCPay Server to your Shopify website to receive Bitcoin or Lightning Network payments in a 100% sovereign way, with no fees ! The Black Swan team worked on finalizing the integration of this feature for Shopify during August 2020, and we released it for free on our GitHub in Open Source so that everybody use it for free, contribute to it or adapt it to their own needs. If you can't do it yourself, want someone else to do it for you or require the addition of custom features, we can ...

Feature

Shopify Training Discover
The best e-commerce platform will no longer hold any secrets for you after our online meeting or face-to-face... Whatever the format, the goal is to transmit our knowledge so that you or your teams can: - Manage - Feed the content - Analyze - Export - ... - Train in turn!
The best e-commerce platform will no longer hold any secrets for you after our online meeting or face-to-face... Whatever the format, the goal is to transmit our knowledge so that you or your teams can: - Manage - Feed the content - Analyze - Export - ... - Train in turn!

Di Fretto

Feature

Unstructured and manageable grid Discover
With this feature, you have the ability to build unstructured product or image grids at will, without having to type a single line of code. You choose the number of boxes to occupy and the placement of each of your images, directly from the Shopify interface. This allows you to energize the displays, avoid monotony, and to top it off, you have the same granularity in your choices for mobile formats, which can be distinct from those on desktop.
With this feature, you have the ability to build unstructured product or image grids at will, without having to type a single line of code. You choose the number of boxes to occupy and the placement of each of your images, directly from the Shopify interface. This allows you to energize the displays, avoid monotony, and to top it off, you have the same granularity in your choices for mobile formats, which can be distinct from those on desktop.

Dries Van Noten

Feature

Augmented reality / Virtual Try On Discover
Thanks to augmented reality / virtual try-on, you give your customers the opportunity to try on your cosmetics live using their webcam or their phone's camera. In 2 clicks, it launches and allows them to test the different colors that you offer, directly on themselves and without leaving their home. This allows them to see which ones suit them best, and to remove their uncertainties when placing their order.
Thanks to augmented reality / virtual try-on, you give your customers the opportunity to try on your cosmetics live using their webcam or their phone's camera. In 2 clicks, it launches and allows them to test the different colors that you offer, directly on themselves and without leaving their home. This allows them to see which ones suit them best, and to remove their uncertainties when placing their order.

Hedony

Feature

Formatting metafields Discover
Metafields have revolutionized the way of working with Shopify since V2. Push the functionality even further by obtaining the possibility of playing with the formatting of these on your site, directly from the back office. Once developed for your theme, this feature allows you to format your metafields with bold, italics, underline, link them, center, use bulleted lists, etc. This reduces the time needed to contribute, and allows you to bulk upload to your site, formatted directly.
Metafields have revolutionized the way of working with Shopify since V2. Push the functionality even further by obtaining the possibility of playing with the formatting of these on your site, directly from the back office. Once developed for your theme, this feature allows you to format your metafields with bold, italics, underline, link them, center, use bulleted lists, etc. This reduces the time needed to contribute, and allows you to bulk upload to your site, formatted directly.

Feature

Display several images per variant Discover
Does your shop contain products available in several colors, materials, styles... or any other type of variant? Do you want to highlight the diversity of your offer and display several images per variant on the same product page? Shopify allows you to link an almost infinite number of media per product, but limits this functionality to 1 image for each variant. We offer several solutions to make your theme evolve in order to display several media per variant without going through an external ...
Does your shop contain products available in several colors, materials, styles... or any other type of variant? Do you want to highlight the diversity of your offer and display several images per variant on the same product page? Shopify allows you to link an almost infinite number of media per product, but limits this functionality to 1 image for each variant. We offer several solutions to make your theme evolve in order to display several media per variant without going through an external ...

Feature

Connecting a Shopify to a marketplace Discover

Caval

Feature

Stories Discover
Just like on Instagram and other social networks, share your news and offers to your customers in a way they're used to and love. By adding Stories to your website, you now have another way to showcase user generated content, promotions or new releases.  Thanks to Shopify V2, all the elements are customizable : you can use both images and videos, texte, change the fonts, colors, etc. You can manage all this content yourself in a few clicks without requiring any intervent...
Just like on Instagram and other social networks, share your news and offers to your customers in a way they're used to and love. By adding Stories to your website, you now have another way to showcase user generated content, promotions or new releases.  Thanks to Shopify V2, all the elements are customizable : you can use both images and videos, texte, change the fonts, colors, etc. You can manage all this content yourself in a few clicks without requiring any intervent...

Scroll
Drag
blackswan
Categories
Shopify version
Budget

47 Features

View websites
En vedette
Filtres

47 Features

Filtres

Dries Van Noten

Feature

Sélecteur d'échantillons Découvrir
Gratifiez vos clients avec cette fonctionnalité développée sur-mesure qui leur offrira la liberté de choisir leurs échantillons gratuits. De nombreuses marques de parfumerie et cosmétiques utilisent ce cadeau pour faire découvrir leurs best sellers ou leurs innovations. Pourquoi utiliser une sélection aléatoire lorsque l'on peut laisser le choix ?  Adaptable à n'importe quel panier Shopify, ce module développé par nos soins ouvrira une fenêtre à l'UX simple avant le paiement pour ...
Gratifiez vos clients avec cette fonctionnalité développée sur-mesure qui leur offrira la liberté de choisir leurs échantillons gratuits. De nombreuses marques de parfumerie et cosmétiques utilisent ce cadeau pour faire découvrir leurs best sellers ou leurs innovations. Pourquoi utiliser une sélection aléatoire lorsque l'on peut laisser le choix ?  Adaptable à n'importe quel panier Shopify, ce module développé par nos soins ouvrira une fenêtre à l'UX simple avant le paiement pour ...

Feature

Site custom en SharpJS Découvrir
Votre marque est unique et son site doit refléter cette singularité ? Vous avez besoin de fonctionnalités spécifiques que les thèmes pré-construits ne vous proposent pas ? Nous analysons vos maquettes et nous développons l'intégralité de votre site avec notre technologie SharpJS pour un rendu exceptionnel, rapide et fiable. Vous pourrez ensuite gérer l'intégralité de votre site vous-même, en changeant vos images ou en mettant à jour vos textes directement via l'interface de Shopif...
Votre marque est unique et son site doit refléter cette singularité ? Vous avez besoin de fonctionnalités spécifiques que les thèmes pré-construits ne vous proposent pas ? Nous analysons vos maquettes et nous développons l'intégralité de votre site avec notre technologie SharpJS pour un rendu exceptionnel, rapide et fiable. Vous pourrez ensuite gérer l'intégralité de votre site vous-même, en changeant vos images ou en mettant à jour vos textes directement via l'interface de Shopif...

Feature

BTC Pay Server Découvrir
Grâce à l'intégration de BTCPay Server à Shopify, les e-commerçants du monde entier puissent recevoir des paiements en bitcoin ainsi que via le lightning network sans dépendre d'un tiers, de manière 100% souveraine et sans frais ! Il s'agit d'une première mondiale que nous avons réalisée en open source et dont le code est visible sur Github pour que chacun puisse l'utiliser librement et éventuellement l'améliorer. 
Grâce à l'intégration de BTCPay Server à Shopify, les e-commerçants du monde entier puissent recevoir des paiements en bitcoin ainsi que via le lightning network sans dépendre d'un tiers, de manière 100% souveraine et sans frais ! Il s'agit d'une première mondiale que nous avons réalisée en open source et dont le code est visible sur Github pour que chacun puisse l'utiliser librement et éventuellement l'améliorer. 

Feature

Formation à Shopify Découvrir
La meilleure plateforme e-commerce n'aura plus aucun secret pour vous après nos séances de formations présentielles, face à face, en groupe et même en ligne... Peu importe le format, le but est de transmettre notre savoir pour que vous, ou vos équipes puissent :  - Administrer - Alimenter en contenu  - Analyser  - Exporter  - ... - Former à leur tour !   
La meilleure plateforme e-commerce n'aura plus aucun secret pour vous après nos séances de formations présentielles, face à face, en groupe et même en ligne... Peu importe le format, le but est de transmettre notre savoir pour que vous, ou vos équipes puissent :  - Administrer - Alimenter en contenu  - Analyser  - Exporter  - ... - Former à leur tour !   

Di Fretto

Feature

Grille déstructurée et administrable Découvrir
Avec cette fonctionnalité, vous disposez de la possibilité de construire à loisir des grilles de produits ou d'images déstructurées, sans avoir à taper une seule ligne de code. Vous choisissez le nombre de case à occuper et le placement de chacune de vos images, directement depuis l'interface de Shopify. Cela vous permet de dynamiser les affichages, d'éviter la monotonie, et pour couronner le tout, vous disposez de la même granularité dans vos choix pour les formats mobile, qui pe...
Avec cette fonctionnalité, vous disposez de la possibilité de construire à loisir des grilles de produits ou d'images déstructurées, sans avoir à taper une seule ligne de code. Vous choisissez le nombre de case à occuper et le placement de chacune de vos images, directement depuis l'interface de Shopify. Cela vous permet de dynamiser les affichages, d'éviter la monotonie, et pour couronner le tout, vous disposez de la même granularité dans vos choix pour les formats mobile, qui pe...

Dries Van Noten

Feature

Réalité augmentée / Virtual Try On Découvrir
Grâce à la réalité augmentée / virtual try-on, vous donnez à vos client(e)s la possibilité d'essayer en direct vos cosmétiques grâce à leur webcam ou à l'appareil photo de leur téléphone. En 2 clics, celle-ci se lance et leur permet de tester les différents coloris que vous proposez, directement sur eux-mêmes et sans sortir de chez eux. Cela leur permet de voir ceux qui leur vont le mieux, et de lever leurs incertitudes au moment de passer leur commande.
Grâce à la réalité augmentée / virtual try-on, vous donnez à vos client(e)s la possibilité d'essayer en direct vos cosmétiques grâce à leur webcam ou à l'appareil photo de leur téléphone. En 2 clics, celle-ci se lance et leur permet de tester les différents coloris que vous proposez, directement sur eux-mêmes et sans sortir de chez eux. Cela leur permet de voir ceux qui leur vont le mieux, et de lever leurs incertitudes au moment de passer leur commande.

Hedony

Feature

Mise en forme des metafields Découvrir
Les metafields ont révolutionné la manière de travailler avec Shopify depuis la V2. Poussez la fonctionnalité encore plus loin en obtenant la possibilité de jouer avec la mise en forme de ces derniers sur votre site, directement depuis le back office. Une fois développée pour votre thème, cette fonctionnalité vous permet de formatter vos metafields avec du gras, de l'italique, les souligner, leur mettre des liens, de centrer, d'utiliser des listes à puces, etc. Cela réduit le temps de...
Les metafields ont révolutionné la manière de travailler avec Shopify depuis la V2. Poussez la fonctionnalité encore plus loin en obtenant la possibilité de jouer avec la mise en forme de ces derniers sur votre site, directement depuis le back office. Une fois développée pour votre thème, cette fonctionnalité vous permet de formatter vos metafields avec du gras, de l'italique, les souligner, leur mettre des liens, de centrer, d'utiliser des listes à puces, etc. Cela réduit le temps de...

Feature

Affichage de plusieurs images par variantes Découvrir
Votre boutique contient des produits disponibles en plusieurs couleurs, matières, styles... ou tout autre type de variante ? Vous souhaitez mettre en avant la diversité de votre offre et afficher plusieurs images par variante sur la même page produit ?  Shopify permet de lier un nombre quasi infini de medias par produits, mais limite cette fonctionnalité à 1 image pour chaque variante. Nous proposons plusieurs solutions pour faire évoluer votre thème afin d'afficher plusieurs medias par v...
Votre boutique contient des produits disponibles en plusieurs couleurs, matières, styles... ou tout autre type de variante ? Vous souhaitez mettre en avant la diversité de votre offre et afficher plusieurs images par variante sur la même page produit ?  Shopify permet de lier un nombre quasi infini de medias par produits, mais limite cette fonctionnalité à 1 image pour chaque variante. Nous proposons plusieurs solutions pour faire évoluer votre thème afin d'afficher plusieurs medias par v...

Feature

Connection d'un Shopify à une marketplace Découvrir

Caval

Feature

Stories Découvrir
Propulsez vos messages promotionnels auprès d'une cible jeune et habituée aux codes des réseaux sociaux ! Avec notre système de Stories, adaptez vos contenus au design et au comportement des plateformes à succès (Facebook, Instagram...) pour plus d'impact qu'un traditionnel slider.  Grâce à Shopify V2 tous les éléments sont personnalisables : Image ou vidéo, texte, police... Administrez votre contenu quotidiennement, simplement, sans faire appel à nos services. De plus avec notre ...
Propulsez vos messages promotionnels auprès d'une cible jeune et habituée aux codes des réseaux sociaux ! Avec notre système de Stories, adaptez vos contenus au design et au comportement des plateformes à succès (Facebook, Instagram...) pour plus d'impact qu'un traditionnel slider.  Grâce à Shopify V2 tous les éléments sont personnalisables : Image ou vidéo, texte, police... Administrez votre contenu quotidiennement, simplement, sans faire appel à nos services. De plus avec notre ...