Bangle Up
Bangle Up

Bangle Up

Project duration : 3 mois Migration Magento refonte custom SharpJS bangle-up.com 2020

BangleUp is a French brand that creates colorful jewelry! They are made in baked enamel and then receive a layer of fine gold on top. Their bangles, bracelets, and earrings can be worn both in casual and professional settings, and fit all styles of their wearers. The brand has its own online shop but its products can also be purchased in premium retail locations and specialized shops all over France.

Colors are present everywhere on their website, navigation is easy and straight forward because users can see both packshots and worn pictures of every product. This was the leitmotiv of Danielle & Marie, respectively CEO and marketing director, when we migrated their shop from Magento. It took us 3 months to reach the desired look and feel that they had asked us for.

Translation in Chinese, live chat, verified customer reviews, and online appointment booking for their showrooms are some of the features that we were asked to build. Their customers really enjoy the automatic addition of gifts in their cart when they reach certain amounts of purchase on the website. Migration benefits were quick and huge: The brand increased its sales by over 30% in the months following their arrival on the Shopify platform.

Automatic in-cart product additions

Automatic in-cart product additions

Running special promotion, launching a partnership with another brand or you simply want to reward your customers who spend the most? Give them the ability to see free products automatically added to their carts when they reach certain spending thresholds that you define. This is not a native Shopify feature and we have to adapt the way your cart is built to add this functionality.

Whether or not you want those free products to be displayed on your website (with product samples for example), they'll magically appear in your customer's cart and in the final order that you'll in your Shopify admin interface. If you choose the proper thresholds for this and the right messages, this feature can greatly improve the average amount that is spent by your customers.

It is also very useful for merchants who need to tell their logistic partners what packaging must be used for each product and enables them to keep track of the stocks of the boxes in which their goods are being shipped, without having to do any manual operations.

see this feature

Customer reviews

Customer reviews

Social proof and advice from others are one of the most important lever in order to make visitors become clients who buy your products. 

Thanks to customer review tools, you can assure your customer of the quality of your products with the ratings and reviews left by your most faithful clients. There are a lot of review service providers (AvisVerifies.com, TrustPilot, etc.) and we will help you choose which one is the best for your business. 

Through either a back-office app or your provider's website, you will be able to manage the reviews to display the best ones, or have a member of your customer service team to answer the ones where there was a problem. It's a great way to show that you care, and to keep control of the content displayed on your website. 

If you're migrating your e-commerce, it is sometimes possible to import the existing reviews onto your new site !

see this feature

Live chat

Live chat

Engage your audience and turn them into shoppers with a live chat feature. Many applications are available and we will guide you to choose the right one for your business.

Having a chat with your clients allows you to guide them, answer their questions, and also lift any worry that they may have. Raise their satisfaction level when they receive answers about what they were wondering about: delivery times, returns policy, or your loyalty program.

If you think that your team is too small to offer this service, remember that it's cool to have the founder of the brand you like walking you through their product line. It also gives you direct insights from your prospective or actual customers.

It is also possible to have those requests land up on a phone, Facebook Messenger so that you're only a tap away from helping your clients, and it also allows your entire team to participate, reducing the time needed to get an answer. If you receive too many requests, maybe it's time to invest in a chatbot that will answer the most commonly asked questions automatically, saving you precious time.

We'd be happy to help with that too!

see this feature

Bangle Up
Bangle Up

Bangle Up

Durée du projet : 3 mois Migration Magento refonte custom SharpJS bangle-up.com 2020

BangleUp dessine en France des bijoux colorés réalisés en émail et dorés à l'or fin. La marque propose des créations à porter à chaque occasion et habillent tous types de tenues. Bangle Up commercialise ses produits dans sa propre boutique en ligne mais aussi dans les grands magasins et quelques boutiques triées sur le volet, partout en France.

Couleurs omniprésentes, navigation simple et photos portées sont les maitres mots qui ont guidé cette migration depuis Magento, conformément à la volonté de Danielle & Marie, respectivement directrice générale et directrice marketing. Il aura fallu 3 mois de travail pour parvenir au résultat escompté par l'équipe.

Traduction en chinois, chat en direct, avis clients vérifiés et prise de rendez-vous lors de ventes privées ont aidé la marque à faire vivre ses créations au delà des showrooms, pour terminer leur course aux poignets de clientes séduites par l'ajout automatique de cadeaux dans leur panier. Et le résultat business a immédiatement suivi : le chiffre d'affaire a augmenté de 30% dans les mois qui ont suivi leur passage sur Shopify.

Ajout de produit automatique dans le panier

Ajout de produit automatique dans le panier

Une opération spéciale, un partenariat avec une marque, des échantillons ou une récompense pour vos clients les plus fidèles ? Donnez leur l'opportunité de voir apparaitre des produits gratuits directement dans le panier. N'étant pas une fonctionnalité basique de Shopify, nous devrons retravailler le code du panier pour ajouter ces éléments automatiquement selon les déclencheurs que vous aurez choisi.

Qu'ils soient visibles ou non sur le site (comme des échantillons par exemple), ils apparaitront comme par magie dans le panier, ainsi que dans la commande. Activée avec un minimum d'achat et associée au bon message sur le slider ou via une campagne d'emailing, cette fonctionnalité augmentera immédiatement votre panier moyen.

Elle est aussi très pratique pour les marchands qui ont besoin d'indiquer à leur logisticien quel packaging utiliser, de manière à ce que les stocks d'emballage soient justes et tenus à jour en fonction des commandes, sans avoir à faire d'opérations manuelles.

voir cette fonctionnalité

Avis Client

Avis Client

La preuve sociale et l'avis des pairs sont les leviers les plus importants pour convaincre vos visiteurs de devenir des clients et acheter vos produits. 

Grâce aux outils d'avis, rassurez les nouveaux utilisateurs de la qualité de vos produits par des notes et commentaires laissés par vos clients fidèles. Les services tiers sont nombreux (AvisVérifiés.com, TrustPilot, etc.) et nous proposons de choisir ensemble le mieux adapté et l'intégrer à votre Shopify. 

Via l'application dans le backoffice, vous pouvez administrer les avis pour mettre en avant les plus élogieux et/ou faire intervenir le service client en cas de déception. Les avis sont publiés automatiquement ou soumis à votre approbation pour garder le contrôle sur le contenu visible de votre Shopify. 

En cas de migration de site e-commerce, vous pouvez nous transmettre un export de vos avis précédents pour l'intégrer à votre nouveau site ! 

voir cette fonctionnalité

Chat en direct

Chat en direct

Engagez votre audience et faites-là convertir grâce à l'outil de chat en direct. Plusieurs applications et versions sont disponibles et nous serons ravis de choisir avec vous la plus adaptée à vos besoins.  

Discutez avec vos clients pour les aider, les orienter et balayer leurs incertitudes pour les mener à l'achat. Augmentez la satisfaction en répondant aux interrogations sur la livraison, les retours et votre programme de fidélité pour booster votre taux de conversion.

Vous pensez être trop petit pour offrir ce service ? Souvenez-vous qu'avoir le fondateur ou la fondatrice de la marque au bout des doigts, c'est chic et vous permet d'obtenir un retour direct sur les problèmes que rencontrent vos prospects ou vos clients.

Liez cet outil de chat en direct à votre Facebook Messenger ou votre Slack pour que plusieurs collaborateurs puissent répondre à vos clients et diminuer le temps d'attente.

Et si vous êtes trop grand pour répondre à toutes les demandes, pensez à programmer un robot pour répondre aux questions les plus fréquentes et gagner du temps : nous serons ravis de vous aider !

voir cette fonctionnalité