Cole Sprouse Photography
Cole Sprouse Photography

Cole Sprouse Photography

Project duration : 1 mois Creation sur-mesure SharpJS 2021

Cole Sprouse is an American actor, who plays the role of Jughead Jones in the Riverdale TV-show. He's also a talented photographer who has taken shots of Sam Smith, Lili Reinhart and Kendall Jenner, among others, and those photos have been published in the Sunday Times Style. 

On this matter, the BlackSwan team has been asked to create a high-performance website, with elegant animations, that will allow the fans of Cole Sprouse to discover his works of art and to acquire prints through an on-demand solutions we plugged to Shopify. 

This custom integration gives the actor a showcase for his photos and ensures the respect of his creations. The direct connexion with the print service removes the burden of managing orders to a minimum and makes sure that the deliveries to his 35 millions fans are as fast as possible. 

The design of this website was done by talented designer Dan Vallins

Cole Sprouse Photography
Cole Sprouse Photography

Cole Sprouse Photography

Durée du projet : 1 mois Creation sur-mesure SharpJS 2021

Cole Sprouse est un acteur américain, qui incarne notamment Jughead Jones dans la série Riverdale. Egalement photographe de talent, il a eu l'opportunité de réaliser des clichés de Sam Smith, Lili Reinhart et Kendall Jenner dont les photos ont été publiées dans le Sunday Times Style. 

C'est dans ce cadre que les équipes BlackSwan ont été sollicitées pour développer un Shopify performant, doté d'animations élégantes, qui permettra aux fans de Cole Sprouse de découvrir son art puis en faire l'acquisition via la vente de reproductions imprimées à la demande. 

La réalisation de ce Shopify sur-mesure offre à l'acteur un écrin pout ses créations et garantit le respect de son image. La connexion directe avec le service d'impression limite au minimum le travail interne et accélère livraison pour satisfaire les 35 millions de fans Instagram et futurs clients.

Nos développeurs ont mené à bien ce projet en moins d'un mois, grâce aux talent créatif de Dan Vallins