Scroll
Drag
blackswan
Timeline/Days

1 month

Client

Année

2022

First project managed in total collaboration with our star designer Julien Parrino, the creation of the DiFretto site pushed us to achieve a new technical feature: how to make complicated formatting on the website simple in Shopify? It was on this occasion that we created our manageable unstructured grid tools, to discover below! Visit website
screenshots screenshots screenshots screenshots screenshots screenshots screenshots screenshots screenshots screenshots screenshots screenshots screenshots screenshots screenshots screenshots screenshots screenshots screenshots screenshots
Di Fretto - Homepage - Desktop
Di Fretto - Homepage - Mobile
Di Fretto - Page Collection - Desktop
Di Fretto - Page Produit - Desktop
Cotele Paris - Page Produit - Desktop
Di Fretto - Page Produit - Mobile
Features Features Features Features Features Features Features Features Features Features Features Features Features Features Features Features Features Features Features Features
Unstructured and manageable grid Discover
With this feature, you have the ability to build unstructured product or image grids at will, without having to type a single line of code. You choose the number of boxes to occupy and the placement of each of your images, directly from the Shopify interface. This allows you to energize the displays, avoid monotony, and to top it off, you have the same granularity in your choices for mobile formats, which can be distinct from those on desktop.
With this feature, you have the ability to build unstructured product or image grids at will, without having to type a single line of code. You choose the number of boxes to occupy and the placement of each of your images, directly from the Shopify interface. This allows you to energize the displays, avoid monotony, and to top it off, you have the same granularity in your choices for mobile formats, which can be distinct from those on desktop.
Consulting & Artistic Direction Discover
Meet, choose, and work with one of our Artistic Directors partners to optimize your design for aesthetic, UX, and commercial performance improvements. We have close relationships with our Artistic Directors friends because we have had the chance to successfully work with them in the past, we enjoyed their designs and they appreciated our ways of working with them. They deliver high-quality sketches and designs, and they know how to build a website that converts visitors into shoppe...
Meet, choose, and work with one of our Artistic Directors partners to optimize your design for aesthetic, UX, and commercial performance improvements. We have close relationships with our Artistic Directors friends because we have had the chance to successfully work with them in the past, we enjoyed their designs and they appreciated our ways of working with them. They deliver high-quality sketches and designs, and they know how to build a website that converts visitors into shoppe...
Shopify Training Discover
The best e-commerce platform will no longer hold any secrets for you after our online meeting or face-to-face... Whatever the format, the goal is to transmit our knowledge so that you or your teams can: - Manage - Feed the content - Analyze - Export - ... - Train in turn!
The best e-commerce platform will no longer hold any secrets for you after our online meeting or face-to-face... Whatever the format, the goal is to transmit our knowledge so that you or your teams can: - Manage - Feed the content - Analyze - Export - ... - Train in turn!
Connection to a payment gateway Discover
Numerous payment gateways are compatible with your Shopify website to satisfy your customers on the method they want to use to pay. When we create a website, we offer the connection to 2 payments gateway of your choosing : Stripe (including Apple Pay), Mollie, Payplug and Paypal. We can help you decide on which is the best fitted for your business. If your products are expensive or that they represent an investment for your clients, you can give them the ability to pay in 3 or 4 di...
Numerous payment gateways are compatible with your Shopify website to satisfy your customers on the method they want to use to pay. When we create a website, we offer the connection to 2 payments gateway of your choosing : Stripe (including Apple Pay), Mollie, Payplug and Paypal. We can help you decide on which is the best fitted for your business. If your products are expensive or that they represent an investment for your clients, you can give them the ability to pay in 3 or 4 di...
Product customization Discover
Give your customers the ability to customize your products directly from your shop, whether they want to use their initials, a date, GPS coordinates, or simply their first name. It is your job to set up the logistic and industrial process, but it is ours to adapt it to your Shopify store. The information that your customers provide will be automatically added to their orders within Shopify so that you don't miss anything. If it's something you fancy, it's also possible to implement...
Give your customers the ability to customize your products directly from your shop, whether they want to use their initials, a date, GPS coordinates, or simply their first name. It is your job to set up the logistic and industrial process, but it is ours to adapt it to your Shopify store. The information that your customers provide will be automatically added to their orders within Shopify so that you don't miss anything. If it's something you fancy, it's also possible to implement...
Custom website in SharpJS Discover
Your brand is unique and your website must reflect your identity? Do you require custom advanced features that pre-built themes can't deliver? We will screen your designs and will develop your entire website with our SharpJS technology so that you get an amazing design, a fast website, and reliable performance. You will then be able to manage your entire website all by yourself through the Shopify interface. We will guide you all the way from the start of the project in orde...
Your brand is unique and your website must reflect your identity? Do you require custom advanced features that pre-built themes can't deliver? We will screen your designs and will develop your entire website with our SharpJS technology so that you get an amazing design, a fast website, and reliable performance. You will then be able to manage your entire website all by yourself through the Shopify interface. We will guide you all the way from the start of the project in orde...
Unstructured and manageable grid Discover
With this feature, you have the ability to build unstructured product or image grids at will, without having to type a single line of code. You choose the number of boxes to occupy and the placement of each of your images, directly from the Shopify interface. This allows you to energize the displays, avoid monotony, and to top it off, you have the same granularity in your choices for mobile formats, which can be distinct from those on desktop.
With this feature, you have the ability to build unstructured product or image grids at will, without having to type a single line of code. You choose the number of boxes to occupy and the placement of each of your images, directly from the Shopify interface. This allows you to energize the displays, avoid monotony, and to top it off, you have the same granularity in your choices for mobile formats, which can be distinct from those on desktop.
Consulting & Artistic Direction Discover
Meet, choose, and work with one of our Artistic Directors partners to optimize your design for aesthetic, UX, and commercial performance improvements. We have close relationships with our Artistic Directors friends because we have had the chance to successfully work with them in the past, we enjoyed their designs and they appreciated our ways of working with them. They deliver high-quality sketches and designs, and they know how to build a website that converts visitors into shoppe...
Meet, choose, and work with one of our Artistic Directors partners to optimize your design for aesthetic, UX, and commercial performance improvements. We have close relationships with our Artistic Directors friends because we have had the chance to successfully work with them in the past, we enjoyed their designs and they appreciated our ways of working with them. They deliver high-quality sketches and designs, and they know how to build a website that converts visitors into shoppe...
Shopify Training Discover
The best e-commerce platform will no longer hold any secrets for you after our online meeting or face-to-face... Whatever the format, the goal is to transmit our knowledge so that you or your teams can: - Manage - Feed the content - Analyze - Export - ... - Train in turn!
The best e-commerce platform will no longer hold any secrets for you after our online meeting or face-to-face... Whatever the format, the goal is to transmit our knowledge so that you or your teams can: - Manage - Feed the content - Analyze - Export - ... - Train in turn!
Connection to a payment gateway Discover
Numerous payment gateways are compatible with your Shopify website to satisfy your customers on the method they want to use to pay. When we create a website, we offer the connection to 2 payments gateway of your choosing : Stripe (including Apple Pay), Mollie, Payplug and Paypal. We can help you decide on which is the best fitted for your business. If your products are expensive or that they represent an investment for your clients, you can give them the ability to pay in 3 or 4 di...
Numerous payment gateways are compatible with your Shopify website to satisfy your customers on the method they want to use to pay. When we create a website, we offer the connection to 2 payments gateway of your choosing : Stripe (including Apple Pay), Mollie, Payplug and Paypal. We can help you decide on which is the best fitted for your business. If your products are expensive or that they represent an investment for your clients, you can give them the ability to pay in 3 or 4 di...
Product customization Discover
Give your customers the ability to customize your products directly from your shop, whether they want to use their initials, a date, GPS coordinates, or simply their first name. It is your job to set up the logistic and industrial process, but it is ours to adapt it to your Shopify store. The information that your customers provide will be automatically added to their orders within Shopify so that you don't miss anything. If it's something you fancy, it's also possible to implement...
Give your customers the ability to customize your products directly from your shop, whether they want to use their initials, a date, GPS coordinates, or simply their first name. It is your job to set up the logistic and industrial process, but it is ours to adapt it to your Shopify store. The information that your customers provide will be automatically added to their orders within Shopify so that you don't miss anything. If it's something you fancy, it's also possible to implement...
Custom website in SharpJS Discover
Your brand is unique and your website must reflect your identity? Do you require custom advanced features that pre-built themes can't deliver? We will screen your designs and will develop your entire website with our SharpJS technology so that you get an amazing design, a fast website, and reliable performance. You will then be able to manage your entire website all by yourself through the Shopify interface. We will guide you all the way from the start of the project in orde...
Your brand is unique and your website must reflect your identity? Do you require custom advanced features that pre-built themes can't deliver? We will screen your designs and will develop your entire website with our SharpJS technology so that you get an amazing design, a fast website, and reliable performance. You will then be able to manage your entire website all by yourself through the Shopify interface. We will guide you all the way from the start of the project in orde...
stack-tech stack-tech stack-tech stack-tech stack-tech stack-tech stack-tech stack-tech stack-tech stack-tech stack-tech stack-tech stack-tech stack-tech stack-tech stack-tech stack-tech stack-tech stack-tech stack-tech
Google Analytics Shopify
Google Analytics
Analytics & Tracking
Sharp JS Shopify
SharpJS
Performance
Stripe Paiement Shopify
Stripe
Payments
Google Analytics Shopify
Google Analytics
Analytics & Tracking
Sharp JS Shopify
SharpJS
Performance
Stripe Paiement Shopify
Stripe
Payments
Google Analytics Shopify
Google Analytics
Analytics & Tracking
Sharp JS Shopify
SharpJS
Performance
Stripe Paiement Shopify
Stripe
Payments
Google Analytics Shopify
Google Analytics
Analytics & Tracking
Sharp JS Shopify
SharpJS
Performance
Stripe Paiement Shopify
Stripe
Payments
Google Analytics Shopify
Google Analytics
Analytics & Tracking
Sharp JS Shopify
SharpJS
Performance
Stripe Paiement Shopify
Stripe
Payments
Google Analytics Shopify
Google Analytics
Analytics & Tracking
Sharp JS Shopify
SharpJS
Performance
Stripe Paiement Shopify
Stripe
Payments

A little anecdote about

Di Fretto

If, like us, you are completely gaga and adore your 4-legged friend, Aurélie can create a personalized sculpture from a series of photos. The deadlines are 8 weeks minimum, but you get a 100% unique piece in the end, and it's well worth a little patience!

See Aurélie's work

Want to work with us?

Contact us

Scroll
Drag
blackswan
Durée

1 mois

Client

Année

2022

Premier projet géré en totale collaboration avec notre designer star Julien Parrino, la création du site de DiFretto nous a poussé à réaliser une nouvelle prouesse technique : comment rendre simple dans Shopify une mise en forme compliquée sur le site web ? C'est à cette occasion que nous avons créé notre outils de grille déstructurée administrable, à découvrir ci-dessous ! Voir le site
Screenshots Screenshots Screenshots Screenshots Screenshots Screenshots Screenshots Screenshots Screenshots Screenshots Screenshots Screenshots Screenshots Screenshots Screenshots Screenshots Screenshots Screenshots Screenshots Screenshots
Di Fretto - Homepage - Desktop
Di Fretto - Homepage - Mobile
Di Fretto - Page Collection - Desktop
Di Fretto - Page Produit - Desktop
Cotele Paris - Page Produit - Desktop
Di Fretto - Page Produit - Mobile
Features Features Features Features Features Features Features Features Features Features Features Features Features Features Features Features Features Features Features Features
Grille déstructurée et administrable Découvrir
Avec cette fonctionnalité, vous disposez de la possibilité de construire à loisir des grilles de produits ou d'images déstructurées, sans avoir à taper une seule ligne de code. Vous choisissez le nombre de case à occuper et le placement de chacune de vos images, directement depuis l'interface de Shopify. Cela vous permet de dynamiser les affichages, d'éviter la monotonie, et pour couronner le tout, vous disposez de la même granularité dans vos choix pour les formats mobile, qui peuvent êtr...
Avec cette fonctionnalité, vous disposez de la possibilité de construire à loisir des grilles de produits ou d'images déstructurées, sans avoir à taper une seule ligne de code. Vous choisissez le nombre de case à occuper et le placement de chacune de vos images, directement depuis l'interface de Shopify. Cela vous permet de dynamiser les affichages, d'éviter la monotonie, et pour couronner le tout, vous disposez de la même granularité dans vos choix pour les formats mobile, qui peuvent êtr...
Conseil & Direction Artistique Découvrir
Rencontrez, choisissez et travaillez avec l'un de nos DA partenaires pour optimiser vos maquettes sous le signe de l'UX, de l'esthétique et de la performance commerciale. Nous avons tissé des liens étroits et pris plaisir à travailler avec des directeurs artistiques talentueux qui ont apprécié notre intégration sur leurs créas. Travail soigné et maquettes propres : ils sont éprouvés à la création de sites rentables, et seront ravis de vous accompagner dan...
Rencontrez, choisissez et travaillez avec l'un de nos DA partenaires pour optimiser vos maquettes sous le signe de l'UX, de l'esthétique et de la performance commerciale. Nous avons tissé des liens étroits et pris plaisir à travailler avec des directeurs artistiques talentueux qui ont apprécié notre intégration sur leurs créas. Travail soigné et maquettes propres : ils sont éprouvés à la création de sites rentables, et seront ravis de vous accompagner dan...
Formation à Shopify Découvrir
La meilleure plateforme e-commerce n'aura plus aucun secret pour vous après nos séances de formations présentielles, face à face, en groupe et même en ligne... Peu importe le format, le but est de transmettre notre savoir pour que vous, ou vos équipes puissent :  - Administrer - Alimenter en contenu  - Analyser  - Exporter  - ... - Former à leur tour !   
La meilleure plateforme e-commerce n'aura plus aucun secret pour vous après nos séances de formations présentielles, face à face, en groupe et même en ligne... Peu importe le format, le but est de transmettre notre savoir pour que vous, ou vos équipes puissent :  - Administrer - Alimenter en contenu  - Analyser  - Exporter  - ... - Former à leur tour !   
Liaison à un prestataire de paiement Découvrir
Connectez de nombreux prestatair...
Connectez de nombreux prestatair...
Personnalisation de produit Découvrir
Offrez à vos clients la possibilité de personnaliser vos produits avec le message de leur choix. Initiales, date, coordonnées GPS ou simplement un prénom garantiront l'acquisition d'un produit créé à leur image.  A vous de mettre en place l'outil industriel, à nous de l'adapter à Shopify. Vous recevez le complément d'information directement dans la listes de commandes. Il est également possible si vous le désirez de mettre en place une prévis...
Offrez à vos clients la possibilité de personnaliser vos produits avec le message de leur choix. Initiales, date, coordonnées GPS ou simplement un prénom garantiront l'acquisition d'un produit créé à leur image.  A vous de mettre en place l'outil industriel, à nous de l'adapter à Shopify. Vous recevez le complément d'information directement dans la listes de commandes. Il est également possible si vous le désirez de mettre en place une prévis...
Site custom en SharpJS Découvrir
Votre marque est unique et son site doit refléter cette singularité ? Vous avez besoin de fonctionnalités spécifiques que les thèmes pré-construits ne vous proposent pas ? Nous analysons vos maquettes et nous développons l'intégralité de votre site avec notre technologie SharpJS pour un rendu exceptionnel, rapide et fiable. Vous pourrez ensuite gérer l'intégralité de votre site vous-même, en changeant vos images ou en mettant à jour vos textes dire...
Votre marque est unique et son site doit refléter cette singularité ? Vous avez besoin de fonctionnalités spécifiques que les thèmes pré-construits ne vous proposent pas ? Nous analysons vos maquettes et nous développons l'intégralité de votre site avec notre technologie SharpJS pour un rendu exceptionnel, rapide et fiable. Vous pourrez ensuite gérer l'intégralité de votre site vous-même, en changeant vos images ou en mettant à jour vos textes dire...
Grille déstructurée et administrable Découvrir
Avec cette fonctionnalité, vous disposez de la possibilité de construire à loisir des grilles de produits ou d'images déstructurées, sans avoir à taper une seule ligne de code. Vous choisissez le nombre de case à occuper et le placement de chacune de vos images, directement depuis l'interface de Shopify. Cela vous permet de dynamiser les affichages, d'éviter la monotonie, et pour couronner le tout, vous disposez de la même granularité dans vos choix pour les formats mobile, qui peuvent êtr...
Avec cette fonctionnalité, vous disposez de la possibilité de construire à loisir des grilles de produits ou d'images déstructurées, sans avoir à taper une seule ligne de code. Vous choisissez le nombre de case à occuper et le placement de chacune de vos images, directement depuis l'interface de Shopify. Cela vous permet de dynamiser les affichages, d'éviter la monotonie, et pour couronner le tout, vous disposez de la même granularité dans vos choix pour les formats mobile, qui peuvent êtr...
Conseil & Direction Artistique Découvrir
Rencontrez, choisissez et travaillez avec l'un de nos DA partenaires pour optimiser vos maquettes sous le signe de l'UX, de l'esthétique et de la performance commerciale. Nous avons tissé des liens étroits et pris plaisir à travailler avec des directeurs artistiques talentueux qui ont apprécié notre intégration sur leurs créas. Travail soigné et maquettes propres : ils sont éprouvés à la création de sites rentables, et seront ravis de vous accompagner dan...
Rencontrez, choisissez et travaillez avec l'un de nos DA partenaires pour optimiser vos maquettes sous le signe de l'UX, de l'esthétique et de la performance commerciale. Nous avons tissé des liens étroits et pris plaisir à travailler avec des directeurs artistiques talentueux qui ont apprécié notre intégration sur leurs créas. Travail soigné et maquettes propres : ils sont éprouvés à la création de sites rentables, et seront ravis de vous accompagner dan...
Formation à Shopify Découvrir
La meilleure plateforme e-commerce n'aura plus aucun secret pour vous après nos séances de formations présentielles, face à face, en groupe et même en ligne... Peu importe le format, le but est de transmettre notre savoir pour que vous, ou vos équipes puissent :  - Administrer - Alimenter en contenu  - Analyser  - Exporter  - ... - Former à leur tour !   
La meilleure plateforme e-commerce n'aura plus aucun secret pour vous après nos séances de formations présentielles, face à face, en groupe et même en ligne... Peu importe le format, le but est de transmettre notre savoir pour que vous, ou vos équipes puissent :  - Administrer - Alimenter en contenu  - Analyser  - Exporter  - ... - Former à leur tour !   
Liaison à un prestataire de paiement Découvrir
Connectez de nombreux prestatair...
Connectez de nombreux prestatair...
Personnalisation de produit Découvrir
Offrez à vos clients la possibilité de personnaliser vos produits avec le message de leur choix. Initiales, date, coordonnées GPS ou simplement un prénom garantiront l'acquisition d'un produit créé à leur image.  A vous de mettre en place l'outil industriel, à nous de l'adapter à Shopify. Vous recevez le complément d'information directement dans la listes de commandes. Il est également possible si vous le désirez de mettre en place une prévis...
Offrez à vos clients la possibilité de personnaliser vos produits avec le message de leur choix. Initiales, date, coordonnées GPS ou simplement un prénom garantiront l'acquisition d'un produit créé à leur image.  A vous de mettre en place l'outil industriel, à nous de l'adapter à Shopify. Vous recevez le complément d'information directement dans la listes de commandes. Il est également possible si vous le désirez de mettre en place une prévis...
Site custom en SharpJS Découvrir
Votre marque est unique et son site doit refléter cette singularité ? Vous avez besoin de fonctionnalités spécifiques que les thèmes pré-construits ne vous proposent pas ? Nous analysons vos maquettes et nous développons l'intégralité de votre site avec notre technologie SharpJS pour un rendu exceptionnel, rapide et fiable. Vous pourrez ensuite gérer l'intégralité de votre site vous-même, en changeant vos images ou en mettant à jour vos textes dire...
Votre marque est unique et son site doit refléter cette singularité ? Vous avez besoin de fonctionnalités spécifiques que les thèmes pré-construits ne vous proposent pas ? Nous analysons vos maquettes et nous développons l'intégralité de votre site avec notre technologie SharpJS pour un rendu exceptionnel, rapide et fiable. Vous pourrez ensuite gérer l'intégralité de votre site vous-même, en changeant vos images ou en mettant à jour vos textes dire...
Stack tech Stack tech Stack tech Stack tech Stack tech Stack tech Stack tech Stack tech Stack tech Stack tech Stack tech Stack tech Stack tech Stack tech Stack tech Stack tech Stack tech Stack tech Stack tech Stack tech
Google Analytics Shopify
Google Analytics
Analytics & Tracking
Sharp JS Shopify
SharpJS
Performance
Stripe Paiement Shopify
Stripe
Paiements
Google Analytics Shopify
Google Analytics
Analytics & Tracking
Sharp JS Shopify
SharpJS
Performance
Stripe Paiement Shopify
Stripe
Paiements
Google Analytics Shopify
Google Analytics
Analytics & Tracking
Sharp JS Shopify
SharpJS
Performance
Stripe Paiement Shopify
Stripe
Paiements
Google Analytics Shopify
Google Analytics
Analytics & Tracking
Sharp JS Shopify
SharpJS
Performance
Stripe Paiement Shopify
Stripe
Paiements
Google Analytics Shopify
Google Analytics
Analytics & Tracking
Sharp JS Shopify
SharpJS
Performance
Stripe Paiement Shopify
Stripe
Paiements
Google Analytics Shopify
Google Analytics
Analytics & Tracking
Sharp JS Shopify
SharpJS
Performance
Stripe Paiement Shopify
Stripe
Paiements

Une petite anecdote sur

Di Fretto

Si comme nous vous êtes complément gaga et adorez votre compagnon à 4 pattes, Aurélie peut en réaliser une sculpture personnalisée à partir d'une série de photos. Les délais sont de 8 semaines minimum, mais vous obtenez à la fin une pièce 100% unique, et ça vaut bien un peu de patience !

Voir les réalisations d'Aurélie

Want to work with us ?

Contact us