Gallia Paris
Gallia Paris

Gallia Paris

Project duration : 2 mois Migration Webflow Refonte Sur-Mesure SharpJS galliaparis.com 2021

Gallia Paris is a French craft brewery that was originally started more than 200 years ago, which was relaunched by Guillaume & Jacques in 2009, driven by their passion for beer. 10 years after being reborn, their brewery has changed the game of beer scene in France with creations that no one had came up with before. 

In order to improve the shopping experience of their customers during lockdown, the Gallia team chose BlackSwan to migrate their WebFlow existing shop onto Shopify. With an improved design and features that had never been seen before on a Shopify store, their new shop launched in March 2021. 

Among those features, their customers can now create custom packs with the beers they like, and can also ask Gallia to pick up their empty bottles after shopping so that they're cleaned and re-used. In addition to that, we plugged the website to a bike delivery service that furthermore reduces their carbon footprint. 

Gallia will also launch a B2B version of their website for their professional customers. 

Custom Packs & Bundles

Custom Packs & Bundles

Give your customers the ability to create the product bundle they dream of and that they're sure to enjoy ! 

With the custom packs feature, users can pick products that are usually not available to be sold individually, and they can add them to a bundle so they only get products that they like. As a merchant, you can easily administer the products that you want to make available inside bundles, limit the numbers of each that can be added and obviously decide on the prices and discounts you want to charge. 

We've also built a feature that will automatically keep the stock levels in synch for each individual product that will be added to a bundle and the composition of each bundle is displayed both during checkout and on the invoices, etc so that's it's easy for your logistics team to manage. 

If you combine this with a tailor-made delivery slot picking feature, the online experience you offer get very close to one you could have delivered in-store. 

see this feature

Delivery slot picking

Delivery slot picking

Your stocks are located close to your client and you can handle local deliveries ? Congratulations, you can now offer your customers the ability to choose the timeframe that fits them most for delivery. 

Giving your customers the ability to pick the time at which they are sure to be home for delivery will increase your conversion rate. They know that they have to go through the hassle of missing it and having to plan to pick up their goods the next day. It also gives your delivery service all the information they need in order to plan the deliveries in the most efficient way possible. 

By filtering the ability through the postal codes in which you want to implement this feature, you also avoid frustration to the customers for which this delivery method isn't available. You can see this live on the Gallia Paris website.

PS : if your local delivery provider isn't connected to Shopify yet, we can build that for them too ! 

see this feature

Custom website in SharpJS

Custom website in SharpJS

Your brand is unique and your website must reflect your identity? Do you require custom advanced features that pre-built themes can't deliver?

We will screen your designs and will develop your entire website with our SharpJS technology so that you get an amazing design, a fast website, and reliable performance. You will then be able to manage your entire website all by yourself through the Shopify interface.

We will guide you all the way from the start of the project in order to provide you with an accurate quote that exactly fits your needs. You will then be able to track our progress through your own Asana project or by contacting your account manager.

Once your project is completed, we will train you on how to use Shopify so that you get a ready-to-use website that will be ready to support your growth on a daily basis.

Your brand and your revenues are growing? We can easily add more features to your website thanks to the careful and documented work of our developers.

see this feature

Gallia Paris
Gallia Paris

Gallia Paris

Durée du projet : 2 mois Migration Webflow Refonte Sur-Mesure SharpJS galliaparis.com 2021

Gallia Paris est une brasserie française, fondée il y a plus de 200 ans et recréée par Guillaume et Jacques en 2009, guidés par leur passion pour la bière Craft. 10 ans après ce renouveau, leurs créations ambitionnent de bousculer les codes et insuffler un vent nouveau de créativité à l'univers de la bière en France. 

Pour garantir la meilleure expérience d'achat à leurs clients en partie privés du plaisir d'une dégustation hors de leur domicile, les équipes Gallia ont choisi BlackSwan Paris pour migrer leur boutique Webflow sur Shopify. Design amélioré et nouvelles fonctionnalités inédites sont les deux caractéristiques de leur nouvelle boutique lancée en Mars 2021. 

Parmi ces fonctionnalités, les clients peuvent créer leur pack personnalisé et même indiquer s'ils souhaitent que Gallia reprenne leurs bouteilles vides pour les réutiliser ! S'ajoute à cela un outil pour choisir son transporteur et son créneau de livraison, le tout directement connecté au backoffice pour faciliter le travail quotidien des équipes de la brasserie. 

Le Shopify Gallia sera bientôt rejoint par sa version BtoB exclusivement dédiée aux professionnels ! 

 

 

Packs Personnalisés

Packs Personnalisés

Donnez l'opportunité à vos clients de créer l'assortiment de produits qui leur ressemble et leur plaira à coup sûr ! 

Avec l'outil de composition de pack personnalisé, l'utilisateur peut choisir les produits qui ne sont habituellement pas disponibles à l'unité pour créer son propre bundle en fonction de ses préférences. Côté marchand, vous pouvez administrer facilement les produits disponibles, limiter le nombre de références maximum et définir le prix du pack. Surtout, la gestion des stocks des packs est automatiquement calculée vis à vis des stocks des produits qui les composent et le détail des packs figure dans les bordereaux de livraison, les mails de confirmation et les factures.

Associé avec une livraison sur-mesure avec choix du créneau, l'expérience online s'approche au plus près de celle en boutique. 

voir cette fonctionnalité

Choix du créneau de livraison

Choix du créneau de livraison

Votre stock est proche de vos clients et votre partenaire en livraison locale est connecté avec Shopify ? Félicitations ! Vous êtes éligible pour installer la fonctionnalité qui permettra à vos clients de choisir leur date et créneau de livraison. 

Plus de précision dans la date et l'horaire de livraison suffira à convaincre les derniers indécis et faciliter la vie de vos clients fidèles. De l'autre côté, la planification des expéditions et l'optimisation des tournées de livraison réduira à coup sûr les coûts liés à ces activités. 

Un champ additionnel avec le code postal permet de faire un premier tri entre les utilisateurs et satisfaire toutes les localisations. D'un point de vue backoffice, vous pourrez administrer vous-mêmes les produits éligibles, les codes postaux concernés et les jours ouvrés.

Visible sur Gallia Paris ! 

PS : Si votre partenaire n'a pas la chance de posséder un connecteur avec Shopify, nous pouvons le réaliser pour lui ;-) 

voir cette fonctionnalité

Site custom en SharpJS

Site custom en SharpJS

Votre marque est unique et son site doit refléter cette singularité ? Vous avez besoin de fonctionnalités spécifiques que les thèmes pré-construits ne vous proposent pas ?

Nous analysons vos maquettes et nous développons l'intégralité de votre site avec notre technologie SharpJS pour un rendu exceptionnel, rapide et fiable. Vous pourrez ensuite gérer l'intégralité de votre site vous-même, en changeant vos images ou en mettant à jour vos textes directement via l'interface de Shopify.

Nous vous apportons nos conseils en amont du projet pour établir un devis détaillé point par point, qui correspond à vos besoins. Vous pouvez suivre nos avancées en cours de développement grâce à votre projet Asana dédié ou en appelant votre gestionnaire de projet préféré.

Une fois le projet terminé nous vous offrons une formation à Shopify pour que vous obteniez un site e-commerce clé en mains, prêt à accompagner votre croissance au quotidien. 

Votre marque et votre chiffre d'affaires évoluent ? L'ajout de fonctionnalités a postériori est garanti par le travail soigné et documenté de nos développeurs. 

voir cette fonctionnalité