JEM Paris
JEM Paris

JEM Paris

Project duration : 4mois Custom Migration Drupal jem-paris.com 2020

JEM, which stands for Jewellery Ethically Minded, is a brand of ethical jewellery that specializes in manufacturing rings, bracelets, and other pieces of exceptional qualities while improving the social and environmental aspects of their craftsmanship. Their pieces all bear the FairMined label which guarantees that the gold that was used was collected in mines that respect drastic norms in terms of quality and salaries for the people gathering it.

Working with JEM team for their migration to Shopify while preserving the design of a website made for another platform was a complicated challenge. There were numerous article pages that had a different layout from one another, multiple variants selectors, and a product customization aspect that was hard to build. But in the end, the result was stunning and a perfect showcase for their work.

The outcome is a website with a very sleek design that is both functional and pleasing to the eyes. The performance of the website was optimized to offer fluid navigation while still providing high definition photos and videos for every product.

Product customization

Product customization

Give your customers the ability to customize your products directly from your shop, whether they want to use their initials, a date, GPS coordinates, or simply their first name.

It is your job to set up the logistic and industrial process, but it is ours to adapt it to your Shopify store. The information that your customers provide will be automatically added to their orders within Shopify so that you don't miss anything. If it's something you fancy, it's also possible to implement a feature in which the customization is generated instantly on the product being customized so that your customers will quickly know what the final product will look like.

Engraving, logo, color, or embroidered text, you decide on what you want to offer. We will then take care of the implementation and you should be ready to offer unique products to be bought or offered for the holidays.

see this feature

Product Finder

Product Finder

You have numerous products are variables in your catalog and it's hard for your customers to find exactly what they're looking for? Our Product Finder feature can be integrated on your "All products" page to give your users the ability to filter what they see without having to browse numerous pages to find the perfect product for them, hence the "Product finder" name.

It's also possible to display it on collection/category pages if you want to have filtering possibilities on them. More powerful than Shopify's search function, the criteria that you can use are almost infinite, and you can customize them yourself to bring clarity to your product offering, on a single, easy-to-use page.

The possibility to combine filters gives your customers a very granular and precise way to find the perfect product. For example, they can state that they want a dress, in red, in size medium, under 200€, and see the results immediately as they add each filter.

see this feature

Multiple variant selector

Multiple variant selector

If your products have numerous variants (color, size, material, etc.) and you want to display them side by side in your collection pages while keeping the ability to switch from one to another without browsing, our multiple variant selector is made for you.

It allows your customers to switch from one product page to another by choosing the color or material they're looking for. It's adapted to all Shopify websites and enhances the clarity of the browsing experience by linking different products that share the same core features with just a few clicks. It also improves your website's internal linking which is great for the ranking of your website on search engines.

In the back office, you will retain the ability to have specific SKUs or references for each product, for an easy shipping and stock management experience. If you have only a few products on your website, you will be able to display the different colors or materials side by side so that your offering looks larger than what it really is, which is often pleasant for the eyes as well.

see this feature

JEM Paris
JEM Paris

JEM Paris

Durée du projet : 4mois Custom Migration Drupal jem-paris.com 2020

JEM Jewellery Ethically Minded est une marque de bijoux éthiques qui entend incarner une joaillerie engagée pour créer des bijoux d'une qualité exceptionnelle tout en diminuant l'impact de ces derniers, qu'il soit écologique ou social. Leurs créations sont dotés du label FairMined qui garantie que l'or utilisé a été récolté dans des mines respectant des normes drastiques de qualité et surtout de salaires pour ceux qui le collectent.

Accompagner les équipes JEM dans une migration vers Shopify en conservant le design prévu pour une autre plateforme a été un challenge compliqué à relever. Sont présents de nombreuses pages articles avec de multiples mises en forme, des sélecteurs de variantes multiples et une personnalisation des produits afin de mettre en valeur les créations exceptionnelles de JEM.

Le résultat est un site internet au design épuré et fonctionnel, très plaisant au regard et à la navigation. Les performances de la boutique ont été optimisées de manière à permettre une expérience agréable qui supporte l'affichage de visuels produits et de vidéos en haute définition.

 

 

Personnalisation de produit

Personnalisation de produit

Offrez à vos clients la possibilité de personnaliser vos produits avec le message de leur choix. Initiales, date, coordonnées GPS ou simplement un prénom garantiront l'acquisition d'un produit créé à leur image. 

A vous de mettre en place l'outil industriel, à nous de l'adapter à Shopify. Vous recevez le complément d'information directement dans la listes de commandes. Il est également possible si vous le désirez de mettre en place une prévisualisation en direct du message saisi pour afficher immédiatement du rendu final avant l'acte d'achat.

Gravure, motif, couleur unique, inscription de leur choix... Nous ajoutons la la fonctionnalité qui donnera aux clients la possibilité d'acquérir un produit unique ou de l'offrir pour les fêtes de fin d'année. 

voir cette fonctionnalité

Product Finder

Product Finder

De nombreux produits et variantes composent votre catalogue et difficile de s'y retrouver pour un client non averti ? Le Product Finder s'intègre sur la page "tous les produits" pour offrir la possibilité à l'utilisateur de les filtrer et trouver celui qui lui convient. 

L'affichage est également possible sur les pages collections / categories, qui deviendront à leur tour un élément filtré. Plus puissant que l'outil de recherche de Shopify, les nombreux critères personnalisables augmenteront la lisibilité de votre catalogue pour une clarté inégalée sur une seule et même page. 

Les règles de tri illimités garantissent une granularité précise et vos clients pourront les combiner pour accéder à une liste de produits taillée pour leurs besoins. Par exemple ils pourront voir sur une seule page toutes les "bagues" en "argent" finition "polie" de taille "51" "en stock" et à moins de "500€"

Pratique lorsque le catalogue est conséquent et visuellement efficace d'afficher le produit recherché en quelque clics, sans navigation fastidieuse parmi de nombreuses pages. 

voir cette fonctionnalité

Sélecteur de variante multiple

Sélecteur de variante multiple

Vos produits sont disponibles en de nombreuses déclinaisons (couleur, taille, matière ,carat, etc.) et vous ne souhaitez pas augmenter inutilement le nombre de produits dans votre base ? Vous aimeriez que certains produits soient visibles côté à côté sur une page collection, mais utiliser un sélecteur pour passer de l'un à l'autre sur la page produit ? 

Notre sélecteur de variantes multiple permet à vos clients de changer de fiche produit sans naviguer, simplement en choisissant la couleur ou la matière qui les intéresse. Il s'adapte à tous les sites Shopify et vous permet d'offrir une clarté de navigation supplémentaire sur vos pages produits. Cela améliore également le maillage interne de votre site, ce qui est excellent en terme de référencement pour les moteurs de recherche.

En back office, des références différentes sont attribuées à chaque variante pour un suivi facile des stocks et expéditions. Si vous avez peu de produits différents, cela vous permet également d'en afficher d'avantage sur les pages collection pour donner l'impression que votre offre est bien fournie et aussi de montrer les subtilités de chacun d'eux.

voir cette fonctionnalité