le gramme
le gramme

le gramme

Project duration : 6 mois creation custom Migration Magento legramme.com 2020

The le gramme jewelry in precious metals is a beautiful mix between craftsmanship and precision manufacturing. The name of the brand reflects the amount of metal used in each of their creations: an 11g bracelet will contain 11 grams of gold or silver, etc. Each of their collection is a combination of a shape, a precious metal, a pattern, and a finish. All of this requires the huge savoir-faire and mastery of ateliers where everything is done in France.

To give their creations a support that matches the exceptional quality of their products, the website required 6 months of work to give life to the beautiful design done by Sylvain Capeyron. Everything was motivated by the will of the brand to conquer international markets and to gain in productivity in the management of their online activities. The brand also uses Shopify POS in its Marais store in Paris to offer a truly omnichannel experience to its customers.

With a client base located all over the world, the requests of le gramme were numerous: they wanted a powerful and reliable product finder that let their customers find the perfect piece by filtering between 500 products and variants in just a few clicks, all from a single page. Most of le gramme products are also customizable so we developed an exclusive feature that allows customers to input different types of personalizations straight from the product page. All this information is then automatically added to the customer's order so that both the artisans and logistics teams know exactly what to do and provide exceptionally fast service to customers.

Product Finder

Product Finder

You have numerous products are variables in your catalog and it's hard for your customers to find exactly what they're looking for? Our Product Finder feature can be integrated on your "All products" page to give your users the ability to filter what they see without having to browse numerous pages to find the perfect product for them, hence the "Product finder" name.

It's also possible to display it on collection/category pages if you want to have filtering possibilities on them. More powerful than Shopify's search function, the criteria that you can use are almost infinite, and you can customize them yourself to bring clarity to your product offering, on a single, easy-to-use page.

The possibility to combine filters gives your customers a very granular and precise way to find the perfect product. For example, they can state that they want a dress, in red, in size medium, under 200€, and see the results immediately as they add each filter.

see this feature

Merchandizing breaks

Merchandizing breaks

There are only a few steps that make monotony become boredom, and nobody likes to be bored! Thanks to this feature, you will be able to make your collection pages more dynamic by inserting texts, images/gifs, or videos as breaks between your products.

It also allows you to display elements meant to reassure your clients of the services they'll receive, whether it's about the origins of your products, the quality of your customer service, or even past client testimonies.

Thanks to our SharpJS technology, the display is fluid and fast to come up even if you use videos. Everything is possible: you can decide to display a newsletter sign up form every 4 product, then a set of images 3 products later, etc. Just decide on what you want, we will take care of the rest.

see this feature

Store Locator

Store Locator

Allow your website visitors to locate your physical stores or the resellers of your products if they would like to see or try your products in a shop before they purchase.

It can be fully customized to your design guidelines, your colors, etc. You can indicate the precise location of your stores with their GPS address, pick the different icons you want to use or every information you want to display (opening hours, phone number, etc.) They will greatly ease the process for your customers.

If you combine this feature with the Click & Collect feature and Shopify POS, you can offer them a total omnichannel experience.

see this feature

le gramme
le gramme

le gramme

Durée du projet : 6 mois creation custom Migration Magento legramme.com 2020

Les bijoux le gramme en métaux précieux sont le fruit d'un savant mélange entre artisanat et industrie de précision. Le nom de la marque fait référence au poids en métal de chacune des créations : un bracelet "le 11g" contiendra 11 grammes d'or ou d'argent, et ainsi de suite. Chaque collection le gramme combine une forme, un métal précieux, une empreinte et une finition spécifiques qui requièrent tout le savoir-faire et la maitrise d’ateliers 100% français, conformément à la volonté de la marque.

Pour offrir à leurs clients un écrin digne de ces produits d'exception, le site a nécessité 6 mois de travail à partir d'une créa parfaitement réalisée par Sylvain Capeyron. Motivée par la volonté de permettre à la marque de s'internationaliser et de gagner en efficacité dans la gestion de ses activités, la marque a également utilisé Shopify POS dans sa boutique du Marais à Paris afin d'offrir une expérience omnicanale à ses clients.

Avec une clientèle située dans le monde entier, les besoins de le gramme étaient nombreux avec notamment un product finder puissant et fiable, pour trouver le bijou parfait parmi plus de 500 produits et variantes différentes, le tout sur une même page. Afin d'ajouter une touche de personnalisation, nous avons développé un système inédit de saisie du texte client via un formulaire sur la page produit. Ce dernier permet de récupérer la personnalisation souhaitée par le client directement dans la commande Shopify, afin de la transmettre aux artisans et coordonner les actions logistiques.

 

Product Finder

Product Finder

De nombreux produits et variantes composent votre catalogue et difficile de s'y retrouver pour un client non averti ? Le Product Finder s'intègre sur la page "tous les produits" pour offrir la possibilité à l'utilisateur de les filtrer et trouver celui qui lui convient. 

L'affichage est également possible sur les pages collections / categories, qui deviendront à leur tour un élément filtré. Plus puissant que l'outil de recherche de Shopify, les nombreux critères personnalisables augmenteront la lisibilité de votre catalogue pour une clarté inégalée sur une seule et même page. 

Les règles de tri illimités garantissent une granularité précise et vos clients pourront les combiner pour accéder à une liste de produits taillée pour leurs besoins. Par exemple ils pourront voir sur une seule page toutes les "bagues" en "argent" finition "polie" de taille "51" "en stock" et à moins de "500€"

Pratique lorsque le catalogue est conséquent et visuellement efficace d'afficher le produit recherché en quelque clics, sans navigation fastidieuse parmi de nombreuses pages. 

voir cette fonctionnalité

Rupture de merchandising

Rupture de merchandising

De la monotonie à l'ennui, il n'y qu'un pas !

Dynamisez vos pages collection / catégorie en y insérant des textes, images/gifs ou vidéos au sein de vos produits pour égayer leur présentation et éviter la monotonie.

L'ajout d'éléments de réassurance aidera à convaincre vos clients de la qualité de produits et du sérieux de votre entreprise avant même qu'ils aient l'opportunité d'ouvrir une page produit.

voir cette fonctionnalité

Store Locator

Store Locator

Permettez aux visiteurs de votre Shopify de trouver facilement l'emplacement de vos boutiques physiques ou de vos revendeurs partenaires s'ils préfèrent voir ou essayer votre produit en magasin avant de l'acheter.

Entièrement développé à votre image, nous personnalisons les couleurs, la position exacte des points de vente (pré-requis) via GPS, les icônes et les informations contenues dans les fenêtres qui s'affichent lors du clic. L'adresse exacte, un numéro de téléphone et les horaires d'ouverture aideront grandement vos clients dans leur parcours d'achat. 

Couplez cette fonctionnalité avec le click & collect et Shopify POS pour une expérience omnicanale complète. 

Découvrez la fonctionnalité sur notre site ici

voir cette fonctionnalité