Madame Monsieur
Madame Monsieur

Madame Monsieur

Project duration : 4mois Création sur thème madamemonsieur.com 2019

Madame Monsieur is a unique concept store centered around natural beauty for ladies AND gentlemen. The brand offers cosmetics, perfumes, candles, but also services like a barbershop and a coffee shop, right into their store.

This iconoclast brand with multiple activities was the center of a challenge for us when they asked us to build a website with multiple faces. Products are both available online and in-store thanks to Shopify POS and a reservation system synchronizes the appointments taken in-store and those coming from the website.

We also helped the brand with its search for the best hardware to use in their physical shop that would be compatible with Shopify POS then built tutorials for their team to manage the business straight from the concept store, which was mentioned in the top 3 global concept stores in 2019.

We also helped the brand in its search for the best hardware to use in their physical shop that would be compatible with Shopify POS and built tutorials for their team to manage the business straight from the concept store, which was mentionned in the top 3 global concept stores in 2019.

Click & Collect

Click & Collect

Get your customers to go into your physical store using the click & collect feature on Shopify. Your clients are now able to choose to pick up their order from the nearest store from their location. 

You will receive a notification for every order that is placed for click & collect so that you can get the order ready for when your customer picks it up. It is also possible to choose the amount of time you need to prepare it, like a day or a few hours, so that your customer is sure that it is ready when they come. 

You can also leverage the use of Shopify POS to make amends to orders that have been placed online, access the customer's purchase history, or simply add additional items if they find something interesting when they visit.

see this feature

Appointment scheduling

Appointment scheduling

With this feature, your clients can sign up for a private session at your physical store. Haircut, pedicure, or any other bookable service depending on what you want to use this feature for. All appointments are automatically synced with your Google agenda in both ways, so that you never forget one, and that the ones that you book yourself automatically become unavailable online.

Your customers can have the satisfaction of being able to access your agenda online when they're on the go, and you can also give them the ability to pay online so that you reduce the number of no-shows.

Team management, locations, and opening hours: the tool will adapt to each organization to make your and client's life easier. There are numerous solutions available and we'll be glad to help you decide on the one that fits your needs the most.

see this feature

Shopify POS

Shopify POS

Shopify POS (Point of Sale) is the first eco-system for commerce that was built to sync your online website to your store and vice-versa. It allows you to leverage the use of a fully synchronized system to manage your entire commerce strategy. Two main use cases are possible:

1. Your Shopify website is performing great and you want to create synergies with your physical retail locations.

2. Your physical shop needs to expand its business online to generate additional sales.

With Shopify POS, you can sell your physical store's products online without hassle and reach customers who are too far away from your shop through the power of online shopping. You can also choose to use POS if you've started an online business and you want to start selling in retail locations. It is also possible to create a 360° commerce strategy where your customers can get in-store customer service for their online purchases or use refunds from your physical store on your website.

Thanks to Shopify POS, your stocks, customer information, loyalty program, orders, and accounting are 100% synched between your online shop and your physical retail locations.

see this feature

Madame Monsieur
Madame Monsieur

Madame Monsieur

Durée du projet : 4mois Création sur thème madamemonsieur.com 2019

Madame Monsieur est un concept store unique centré autour de la beauté naturelle pour Madame ET Monsieur. La marque propose des cosmétiques, parfums et bougies; mais offre aussi des services de coiffure ou barbier. Un coffee shop est également présent au sein même de la boutique.

Cette marque iconoclaste aux activités variées a été au centre du défi que nous avons accepté de relever dans un site web aux multiples facettes, avec des produits disponibles à la vente à la fois en ligne et en boutique physique grâce à Shopify POS. Un système de réservation de soins vient compléter l'outil, synchronisé entre les demandes de RDV en boutiques et celles réalisées sur le site.

Nous avons également accompagné Madame Monsieur dans sa recherche de la meilleure solution de paiement en boutique et réalisé des tutoriels pour la gestion des activités par les équipes présentes au sein du concept store, d'ailleurs cité dans le top 3 des meilleurs au monde en 2019.

 

Click & Collect

Click & Collect

Créez un lien entre votre Shopify et vos points de vente physiques avec le click & collect. Vos clients peuvent choisir de retirer leur produit dans votre enseigne, et vous êtes averti(e) lorsque c'est le cas.

Rien de plus pratique que de pouvoir commander en ligne et récupérer sa commande quelques heures plus tard, près de chez soi ou son lieu de travail. Il est également très gratifiant pour vos utilisateurs de rencontrer les hommes et femmes qui oeuvrent derrière votre site web et vos produits. 

Pour aller plus loin, vous pouvez aussi utiliser les fonctionnalités de Shopify POS pour traiter les retours, modifier des commandes passées en ligne, échanger un produit ou même vendre une carte cadeau à dépenser en ligne lorsque vos clients se rendent dans votre point de vente.

voir cette fonctionnalité

Prise de rendez-vous

Prise de rendez-vous

Soulagez votre ligne téléphonique en offrant la possibilité à vos clients de réserver simplement et rapidement en ligne, grâce à Shopify. Si vous commercialisez des services, obtenez une gestion complète et automatique de votre agenda, synchronisé avec votre calendrier Google. Les réservations peuvent être réalisées à la fois en ligne et par téléphone, et les créneaux bloqués par vos soins sont indisponibles immédiatement sur Shopify. 

Vos clients sont satisfaits d'avoir accès à votre planning en ligne et peuvent même régler les prestations à l'avance pour diminuer votre taux de no-show. Si votre activité est centrée sur des produits, vous pouvez proposer des rendez-vous personnalisés pour un essayage, une rencontre avec votre équipe ou des événements. 

Gestion de plusieurs équipes, lieux et horaires d'ouvertures; l'outil s'adapte à chaque organisation pour simplifier la vie des clients, et la vôtre. Plusieurs solutions existent et nous serons ravis de vous conseiller celle la plus adaptée à votre besoin. Certaines applications sont même compatibles avec Shopify POS afin de pouvoir baser l'intégralité de votre gestion de planning et vos ventes sur un seul outil à un prix abordable.

voir cette fonctionnalité

Shopify POS

Shopify POS

Shopify POS (Point of Sale ou Point de vente) est le premier ecosystème de commerce disponible à la fois en ligne et en boutique physique. Il vous permet d'obtenir un système complet et centralisé pour piloter l'intégralité de votre activité de vente. Deux cas d'utilisations principaux sont possibles :

1. Votre site e-commerce Shopify cartonne et vous souhaitez créer des synergies avec vos boutiques physiques. 

2. Votre boutique a besoin d'étendre sa zone de chalandise pour augmenter son chiffre d'affaires.

Adoptez Shopify POS pour décliner votre offre en ligne sans stress et toucher des clients hors de portée pour votre boutique physique. Vous pouvez aussi choisir d'utiliser POS si vous avez commencé à vendre en ligne et que vous ouvrez un point de vente physique, ou bien décider de créer une politique de commerce à 360° qui vous permette d'offrir une expérience d'achat et un SAV transparent pour les clients issus de votre site en ligne lorsqu'ils se rendent en boutique.

Grâce à Shopify POS, vos stocks, informations clients, programme de fidélité, commandes et votre comptabilité sont 100% synchronisés entre votre boutique en ligne et vos boutiques physiques.

voir cette fonctionnalité